//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

About Me

Hello, My name is Aaron Turner and I am a 20 year old (21 in November) Student who is currently a freshman at IUPUI. I am majoring in New Media Arts & Science and I have always had a thing for Video related content/entertainment that can be used to not only inspire but to show others different perspectives of the world we live in. I look forward to seeing what IUPUI will have in store for myself and i am interested in seeing how my first semester will turn out. Also i am apart of Group 10 in the N100 – Introduction to Digital Media Principles class

Other Info:
Sports – I’ve been a long time fan of Soccer

TV – Some of my Favorite shows include Weeds, Dexter, Skins, Penn & Teller BS, Invader Zim, Community, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, The Office and plenty more….

Music -You can check out some of my wild selection of music by clicking on the GIF to the side but off the top of my head some of my all favorite artists would have to be Mutemath, Bloc Party, Linkin park, Royksopp, Bonobo, and much of the crew from Hospital records

Games -I’m a huge fan of PC Games though at the moment my Notebook isn’t capable of handling  much of the games heavy on graphics so i stick to my PS3 for much of the recent releases (BF BC2 ftw!) Right now i’m currently running through Fallout 3 (that game is epic…) and starting Assassin’s Creed 2

Pets -I have a dog who goes by the name of Sable. here is a picture of her from quite a while ago….

Discussion

3 thoughts on “About Me

  1. yo i love my ps3. Please tell me you’ve played Bioshock? IF you haven’t. GET IT. NOW. Cool blog.. enjoyed reading it. Check out mine if you have the time :]

    http://joevore.wordpress.com

    -Joey

    Posted by joevore | September 7, 2010, 10:17 am
  2. Group 10 FTW!!

    Posted by dorksndragons | September 8, 2010, 12:56 am

Leave a Reply

September 2010
S M T W T F S
    Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archieves

